Peter Walton explains why Chelsea penalty was retaken as both teams encroached on box

0 10

In this article, we shared the detailed news description article about you. You can damit find answers like in our article.

Former professional referee Peter Walton explained on BT Sportart why match official Danny Makkelie ruled that Kai Havertz’s spot-kick be retaken after he initially missed

style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6299590809678581" data-ad-slot="7470993030" data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true">
Cevap bırakın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.